Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Reseller: Cancelling a service

How to cancel services for your customers in the Netstream Cloud Center.

The Netstream Cloud Center is your central hub for efficiently managing your customers and services as a Netstream reseller. You can cancel services for your customers directly in the Netstream Cloud Center.

Login

Log in to the Netstream Cloud Center at hub.netstream.cloud.

Select customer

  1. Select the Reseller Area in the sidebar.
  2. For the customer you want, click the "Log In As Client" icon. You will be redirected to the login as that customer.

Upgrade

Cancel a service

  1. Select the service you want to cancel and click "Manage".
    Upgrade2
  2. In the left-hand bar, select " Request Cancellation".
  3. Feel free to leave us a reason or a note for the cancellation. 
  4. Confirm the cancellation of the service.

Please note the stated notice periods. The standard notice period is 30 days. Annual bundles are renewed for a further year if they are not cancelled in time.